Board of Directors

 President

Steve Geiger
 Past President

Jesse Wood
Jesse.Wood@poquosonexchange.com
 President Elect

Mike Greenwood
 Secretary

Carol Wood
Carol.Wood@poquosonexchange.com
 Treasurer

Sis Ambrose
 Board Member (1)

Bob Speechley
Bob.Speechley@poquosonexchange.com
 Board Member (2)

Debbie Schneider
Debbie.Schneider@poquosonexchange.com
 Board Member (1)

Jeff Sylvia
Jeff.Sylvia@poquosonexchange.com
 Board Member (2)

Edward Hartmann
edward.hartmann@poquosonexchange.com
 Board Member (1)

Fred Aronson
Fred.Aronson@poquosonexchange.com
 Board Member (2)

Buddy Green
Buddy.Green@poquosonexchange.com